Board of Directors

Gary Gassmann, President/Treasurer/Investment Officer (Term: May 2026)
Frances Browning, Vice President (Term: May 2026)
Sylvia Marinez, Secretary (Term: May 2028)
Tracy L. Jones, Assistant Vice President (Term: May 2028)
Keith H. Green, Assistant Secretary (Term: May 2028)

Campaign Finance Reports


The Harris County Municipal Utility District No. 120 provides water, sewer, drainage, and park services for the District.

The District is comprised of approximately 873 acres of land located in western Harris County approximately 20 miles west of downtown Houston, Texas, adjacent to the present corporate limits of the City of Houston. The District is bounded on the east by Texas State Highway 6 and on the south by Alief-Clodine Road. The District is entirely within Harris County and within the extraterritorial jurisdiction of the City of Houston.

The District also includes six multifamily apartment projects and various commercial properties.

The District owns and operates two water plants and has constructed 19 miles of water lines and 22 miles of sanitary sewer lines. The District has installed approximately 12 miles of storm sewer pipe and four miles of drainage channels to control drainage in the District. The District, working with the Mission Bend Greenbelt Association, has contributed to construct numerous parks and trails throughout the Mission Bend area.

Subdivisions within the District include:

  • Addicks Stone Village
  • Clayton
  • Clayton Greens
  • Clayton Oaks
  • Clayton Trace
  • Clayton Woods
  • Diamond Star
  • Forestview
  • Oak Park Place
  • Oak Park Ridge
  • Timber Gate
  • Traditions at Clayton Park
  • West Bend C.I.A.
  • Windmill Villas

District Map

District Map (PDF)